Home      Quality      References      News      Career      Contacts
Search    
         
Food Technologies
Nutrition

Food Technologies
Extraction

Packaging
Environment
Paper / Cardboard
Textiles
CONTACT

CELABOR - Chaineux
(laboratories and offices)
Zoning de Petit-Rechain
Avenue du Parc, 38
4650 Herve
Belgium
Tel : +32 (0)87/32 24 54
Fax : +32 (0)87/34 13 87
info@celabor.be

CELABOR - Mouscron
(offices)
Centre Futur X
Bâtiment D, 41-42
7700 Mouscron
Belgium
Tel : +32 (0)56/34 06 30
Fax : +32 (0)56/33 21 67
info@celabor.be
DEPARTMENTS

Food Technologies – Nutrition
 
Caroline London
Department Manager
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 53
caroline.london@celabor.be

Murielle Helleputte
Project Manager
Tel: +32 (0)87 32 24 50
murielle.helleputte@celabor.be
 
Roland Cuvelier
Technical Advisor
Tel: +32 (0)56/ 34 06 30
roland.cuvelier@celabor.be
Food Technologies – Extraction
 
Sébastien Cajot
Department Manager
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 67
sebastien.cajot@celabor.be
 
Roland Cuvelier
Technical Advisor
Tel: +32 (0)56/ 34 06 30
roland.cuvelier@celabor.be
Packaging
 
Mathurin Grogna
Department Manager
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 63
mathurin.grogna@celabor.be

Ninon Piacere
Project Manager
Tel: +32 (0)87 32 24 68
ninon.piacere@celabor.be

Paper/cardboard
 
Mathurin Grogna
Department Manager
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 63
mathurin.grogna@celabor.be

Mathilde Fortier
Project Manager
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 51
mathilde.fortier@celabor.be

Environment
 
Marc Cludts
Department Manager
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 57
marc.cludts@celabor.be
  
Christelle Vreuls
Project Manager
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 60
christelle.vreuls@celabor.be

Textiles
 
Xavier Joppin
Department Manager & Technical Advisor
Tel: +32(0)56/33 57 86
xavier.joppin@celabor.be
ADMINISTRATIVE INFORMATION

Type of company: limited liability company (SCRL)
Status: SME
VAT number: BE 0455.511.010
ONSS: 087/1212740-55 

Administration - Communication

Caroline Lefèvre
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 54
caroline.lefevre@celabor.be
Accounts department (suppliers)

Denise Tater
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 64
denise.tater@celabor.be

Frédéric Verdin
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 61
frederic.verdin@celabor.be
Accounts department (customers)

Frédéric Verdin
Tel: +32 (0)87/32 24 61
frederic.verdin@celabor.be

Fill this form, you'll recieve an answer as soon as possible.

Name: *
Address:
City:
Phone: *
Email:
Message: *      

* Required fields

Afin de poursuivre, veuillez encoder les caractères
ci après dans la zone de texte svp.
What is 32 + 83 =  → 




 
  Secteurs d'activités
Food Technologies Nutrition
Food Technologies Extraction
Packaging
Environment
Paper / Cardboard
Textiles
Quality
Accreditation
Approvals
Analyses
CEPI-CTS
Contact
Celabor
Celabor Mouscron
Quick links
Home
References



© Celabor. - By Imustbe